Electoral Divisions

Error message

Deprecated function: The each() function is deprecated. This message will be suppressed on further calls in menu_set_active_trail() (line 2405 of /home/localauthorities/public_html/includes/menu.inc).
Constituency Divisions Councillors
St. Thomas Eastern Bath Councillor Ludlow Mathison
  Dalvey Councillor Michael McLeod
  Morant Bay Councillor Rohan Bryan
  Port Morant Deputy Mayor, Councillor Michael Hue 
St. Thomas Western Seaforth  Councillor Joan Spencer
  Cedar Valley Councillor Marsha Francis-Johnson
  Llandewey Councillor Edwin Marr
  Trinityville His Worship the Mayor, Councillor Lenworth Rawle
  White Horses Councillor Hubert Williams
  Yallahs Councillor Dean Jones